RECYCLING

FCM Recycling is one of Canada’s largest recyclers of e-waste. We received, dismantled, and shredded over 29 million kgs of e-waste in 2016. Our secure facilities insure that your data bearing devices are handled securely and safely. Our investment in state of the art processing equipment allows us to shred and separate all the various metals and plastics, and to recycle these commodities completely and safely. Finally we are able to trace every lot from incoming products to its ultimate destination.

DATA DESTRUCTION

FCM Recycling is focused on end-of-life for electronics. We dismantle and shred or dispose of 100% of all the electronics that enter our waste stream. At FCM, we believe that by adopting this philosophy, we are protecting against any data breach that may occur.

LOGISTICS

At FCM Recycling, we take responsibility for picking up and delivering your e-waste safely and securely. Our logistics experts will work with you to insure that we pick up at the scheduled time, using our own trucks or bonded carriers. We are able to supply you with pallets, gaylords, and cages.

COMMODITIES

As one of Canada’s largest recyclers of e-waste, we generate millions of tons of basic commodities such as steel, plastic, aluminum, and copper as well as many other components that make up the e-waste stream. Our expertise in metals and materials allows us to search the world for the best down streams. Our regulatory experts insure that all of our down streams handle our materially in the most environmentally safe way.

PLASTICS

In January 2016, FCM Recycling became the first e-waste recycler to operate a plastic recycling facility. With an initial investment of over $1,000,000 and an annual capacity of 10 million pounds, FCM Polymers has been mandated to recycle the HIPS and ABS that are generated through the FCM recycling process. Our goal is to close the circle in plastics and continue our leadership in responsible recycling.

We offer other recyclers and manufacturers the opportunity to benefit from our large volume buying and selling, and we welcome your inquiries

PRODUCTS WE RECYCLE


Tablets, Laptops tablets
CRT and LCD Monitors
Disk drives
Televisions
Printers, copiers scanners
Telecommunication equipment


Cellphones
Polystyrene (HIPS and PS)
LDPE
Medical equipment
Diagnostic equipment
Industrial equipment


Electronic musical toys
Electronic toys and games
Electronic components
Small appliances
ABS
PMMA

BACK

RECYCLAGE

FCM Recyclage est l’un des plus importants recycleurs de déchets électroniques au Canada. Nous avons reçu, démonté et déchiqueté plus de 29 millions de kilogrammes de déchets électroniques en 2016. Nos installations sécurisées assurent que vos appareils de traitement des données sont manipulés en toute sécurité. Notre investissement dans l’équipement de pointe nous permet de déchiqueter et de séparer tous les métaux et plastiques et de recycler ces produits complètement et en toute sécurité. Nous sommes également en mesure d’assurer la traçabilité de chaque lot de produits jusqu’à sa destination finale.

DESTRUCTION DE DONNÉES

FCM Recyclage se concentre sur la fin de vie des appareils électroniques. Nous démontons et déchiquetons ou disposons 100% de tous les appareils électroniques entrant dans notre réseau. Chez FCM, nous croyons qu’en adoptant cette philosophie, nous nous protégeons contre toute violation de données potentielle.

LOGISTIQUE

Chez FCM Recyclage, nous prenons la responsabilité de ramasser et de livrer vos déchets électroniques en toute sécurité. Nos experts en logistique travailleront avec vous pour vous assurer que nous effectuons le ramassage à l’heure prévue, en utilisant nos propres camions ou des transporteurs partenaires. Nous pouvons vous fournir des palettes, conteneurs et cages de récupération.

COMMODITÉS

En tant que l’un des plus grands recycleurs de déchets électroniques au Canada, nous produisons des millions de tonnes de produits de base comme l’acier, les plastiques, l’aluminium et le cuivre ainsi que de nombreux autres matériaux composant le flux de déchets électroniques. Notre expertise dans les métaux et les matériaux nous permet de rechercher dans le monde les meilleurs réseaux de distribution. Nos experts en réglementation veillent à ce que tous nos partenaires traitent nos matériaux de la manière la plus écologique possible.

PLASTIQUES

En janvier 2016, FCM Recyclage est devenu le premier recycleur de déchets électroniques à exploiter une installation de recyclage des matières plastiques. Avec un investissement initial de plus de 1 000 000 $ et une capacité annuelle permettant de traiter 10 millions de livres de matériel, FCM Polymères a été mandatée pour recycler les plastiques HIPS et ABS générés par le processus de recyclage de FCM Recyclage. Notre objectif est de boucler la boucle pour le recyclage des plastiques et de poursuivre notre leadership dans le recyclage responsable.

Nous offrons à d’autres recycleurs et fabricants la possibilité de bénéficier de notre grand volume d’achat et de vente, et nous sommes ouverts à vos demandes de renseignements

PRODUITS QUE NOUS RECYCLONS


Tablettes, Portables
Moniteurs CRT et LCD
Lecteurs de disques
Télévisions
Imprimantes, photocopieurs et numériseurs
Équipement de télécommunications


Cellulaires
Polystyrène (HIPS et PS)
LDPE
Équipement médicaux
Équipement de diagnostic
Équipement industriel


Instruments de musiques électroniques
Jouets et jeux électroniques
Composantes électroniques
Petits appareils électriques
ABS
PMMA

BACK